BBC Gardeners World Live

logo

Sign up the newsletter

Floral Marquee Exhibitor List

With one of the largest Floral Marquees in the country, plus further specialist nurseries and growers in the Plant Village, we're proud to have a phenomenal array of quality plants for you to browse and buy.

We will be promoting the BBC Gardeners' World Live exhibitors up until the Show which you can follow on Twitter using the hashtag #SayHello

Alstroemeria Select www.alstroemeriaselect.co.uk  FM76
Avon Bulbs www.avonbulbs.co.uk FM16
Barnsdale Gardens www.barnsdalegardens.co.uk FM14
Bean Place Nursery www.beanplace.co.uk FM54
Beech Tree Farm Plants www.beechtreefarmplants.co.uk FM35
Bluebell Arboretum www.bluebellnursery.com FM89
Brighter Blooms www.brighterblooms.co.uk FM23
Brookfield Plants www.brookfieldplants.com FM22
Calamazag Nursery www.calamazagnursery.co.uk FM4
Chrysanthemums Direct www.chrysanthemumsdirect.co.uk FM87
Cooks Garden Centre www.cooks-garden-centre.co.uk FM77
Crafty Plants www.craftyplants.co.uk FM33
Craig House Cacti www.craighousecacti.co.uk FM43
Daisy Roots www.daisyroots.com FM32
Derbyshire Bonsai www.derbyshirebonsai.co.uk FM3
Desert to Jungle www.deserttojungle.com FM45
Dibleys Nurseries www.dibleys.com FM7/FM8
Eleplants Nursery www.eleplants.co.uk FM19
Eversley Nursery www.eversleynursery.co.uk FM21
Every Picture Tells A Story www.every-picture.com FM66
Fernatix www.fernatix.co.uk FM88
Flowers from the Farm www.instagram.com/flowersfromthefarm SS4
Floyds Climbers www.floydsclimbers.co.uk FM79
Foster's Exotic & Unusual Plants   FM40
Fuchsiavale Nurseries www.fuchsiavale.com FM84
Geoff's Fuchsias   FM60
Glebelands Nursery www.glebelandsnursery.co.uk FM37
Golden Hill Nurseries www.goldenhillplants.com FM86
Grafton Nursery www.hardy-eucalyptus.com FM25
Green JJam www.greenjjam.co.uk FM70
Hampshire Carnivorous Plants www.hantsflytrap.com FM90
Hardy's Cottage Garden Plants www.hardys-plants.co.uk FM64
Harkness Roses www.roses.co.uk FM48
Harts Nursery www.hartsnursery.co.uk FM11
Hedgehog Plants & Gardens www.theinterestingplantnursery.co.uk FM83
Heucheraholics www.heucheraholics.co.uk FM20
High Park Nursery   FM56
Hillview Hardy Plants www.hillviewhardyplants.com FM67
Hippopottering Nursery www.hippopotteringmaples.com FM50
Hooksgreen Herbs www.hooksgreenherbs.com FM53
Hopley's Plants www.hopleys.co.uk FM69
Hoyland Plant Centre www.somethingforthegarden.co.uk FM41
Ice Alpines www.icealpines.co.uk FM61
J&A Japonicas   FM34
K & S Nurseries   FM82
K Partington   FM39
Kelnan Plants www.kelnanplants.com FM51
L&L Plants www.darcyeverest.co.uk FM17/FM30
Larchfield Trees www.larchfieldtrees.com FM13
Laurence Hobbs Orchids www.laurencehobbsorchids.co.uk FM5
Lockyer Fuchsias www.lockyerfuchsias.co.uk FM6
Meadowgate Nursery www.meadowgatenursery.co.uk FM38
Mendip Bonsai Studio www.mendipbonsai.co.uk FM9
Mickfield Hostas www.mickfieldhostas.co.uk FM63
Moore & Moore Plants www.mooreandmooreplants.co.uk FM29
Morton Nurseries www.morton-nurseries.co.uk FM72
New Forest Hostas & Hemerocallis www.newforesthostasandhemerocallis.com FM57
Newlands Nursery www.plants-uk.co.uk FM42
Norfield Nursery   FM24
North of England Bonsai www.northofenglandbonsai.com FM27
Oscar Plants www.oscarplants.co.uk FM77
Oska Copperfield   FM12
Palms Exotic www.palms-exotics.co.uk FM15
Peter Beales Roses www.classicroses.co.uk FM59
Plantagogo www.plantagogo.com FM46
Plants, Shoots and Leaves www.plantsshootsandleaves.co.uk FM28
Potash Nursery www.potashnursery.co.uk FM65
Primrose Hall Nursery at Dingley Dell www.primrosehall.co.uk FM75
Priorswood Clematis www.priorswoodclematis.co.uk FM68
Redman Hardy Plants www.redmanhardyplants.co.uk FM36
Roualeyn Nursery www.roualeynfuchsias.co.uk FM10
Staddon Farm Nurseries www.pennysprimulas.co.uk FM62
Stone Barn Landscapes   FM102
Style Roses www.styleroses.co.uk FM58
Tale Valley Nursery www.talevalleynursery.co.uk FM31
The Botanic Nursery www.botanicnursery.co.uk FM74
The Culinary Herb Company www.culinaryherbco.co.uk FM2
The Norfolk Olive Tree Company www.thenorfolkolivetreecompany.co.uk FM55
Tinnisburn Plants www.tinnisburn.co.uk FM52
Todd's Botanic www.toddsbotanics.co.uk FM73
Tom Smith Plants www.tomsmithplants.com FM49
Toons Cottage Garden Plants   FM80
Tynings Climbers www.tyningsclimbers.co.uk FM85
W Robinson & Son www.mammothonion.co.uk FM26
W&S Lockyer   FM18
Wack's Wicked Plants www.wackswickedplants.co.uk FM81
Westdale Nurseries www.westdalenurseries.co.uk FM47
William's Cactus www.williamscactus.co.uk FM71
WS Warmenhoven www.warmenhoven.co.uk FM44

Sponsors & Supporters