BBC Gardeners World Live

logo

Sign up the newsletter

Plant Village

All Seasons       PV11
A & j Plants www.aandjplants.com PV15
Barton Nurseries  www.bartonnurseries.co.uk PV8 & PV9
Brookside Nursery www.brooksidenursery.co.uk PV19
Cooks Garden Centre www.cooks-garden-centre.co.uk PV1 & PV2
Dominic Kaye Plants   PV18 & PV19
Lands End Nurseries   PV14
Middleton Nurseries www.middletonnurseries.co.uk PV4
Middleton Nurseries (Simply Salvias) www.simplysalvia.co.uk PV12
Natacha Lawrie Plants   PV3
Netherfold Nursery    PV10
Paradise Plants www.paradiseplants.org.uk PV16
P&K Davis Nursery www.pandkdavisnursery.com PV20
Petrichor Bulb Specialists www.bulbspecialists.co.uk PV7
Proctor's Nursery  www.proctorsnursery.co.uk PV5 & PV6
Sunray Plants   PV21
W.S Warmenhoven  www.wswarmenhoven.co.uk PV13
H W Hyde www.hwhyde.co.uk PV22

 

Sponsors & Supporters